Skip to content

favorite thread of the day

August 9, 2009

It’s been a while…

balls to scratch

Merge this with “Why are all the lesbians on tour serve and volleyers?” and you get a thesis worthy theme.

Prt sc of the original post by Tennisation (because it’s probably gonna get deleted):

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Maybe it’s the lack of practice. redface

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2009 2:14 am

    #15 jacket:

    I won and a guy walks out and says ‘look, if you want to wear this jacket, it’s got a 15 on it.’ I was like ‘that’s kind of cool.’ So I look at the jacket and I can’t find it, it’s so small.

    “It would never have occurred to people that I wore it except that [BBC interviewer] Sue Barker asked me about it on Centre Court. She made a big deal out of it and I think that’s why people then thought it was classless….”

    oh, the lulz.

Trackbacks

  1. LOL… wut. « Fierce Tennis
  2. LOL… wut. / Fierce Tennis

Leave a comment