Skip to content

ladies have the best bag checks

May 24, 2010

* Caro’s vlog for Eurosport: 40 secs or so of Caro giggling away with the Radwanskas. It’s adorbs, I’ve watched it 5 times. THEY ARE THE SILLIEST ❤ Haters gonna hate.

* I find the Rooney as only Roger-beating hope left joke hilar, don’t jurge me. (Bruce Wayne Rooney and Renesmee Federer still imaginary bffs.)

* Rafa’s bag check: Rafa at his sponsor-pleasing, boring-dorky best. My theory for the ‘I don’t know!’ item is that he genuinely doesn’t know, because someone put the bag together for him specifically for the bag check. (I want an iPod check.)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

WTA players celebrate adidas FIFA World Cup.

17 DAYS!! I think part of me has given up on RG, tbh.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

