Skip to content

this has nothing to do with tennis but idgaf

February 7, 2010
tags:

I HAVE LEARNED TO MAKE SLIDE-SHOWS!!! I am IN LOVE!!!

I have decided that chronicling John Terry’s extra-marital, captaincy and being-a-decent-friend fail to Backstreet Boys’ THE CALL was a good way to start:

It took me 3 HOURS between looking for pics on google, figuring out the right song format and the Tiger Woods manip. ;__; I am pleased with it, yes.

I’m going to tag this “tntm” here on the blog, because Terry could be a Gilette champ too. Whatever.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

