Skip to content

comfort blankie foreeeever

January 26, 2010

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Taking a break was tempting, but I’ve taken enough of those in the past 9 months, and I want to see Fed x Davydenko, if it’ll get down to a Serena x Henin final, and if Murray will finally get his Slam.

hugsies GL in the next few months, Rafa!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. nereis permalink
    January 27, 2010 2:04 pm

    How do you see Rafa’s situation? you’re usually right.

    I’m slightly scared D:

    • loltennis permalink*
      January 28, 2010 12:03 am

      you’re usually right.

      … am I? D: lol I don’t think so.

      About Rafa: I’m scared too. I think the season is long and retiring with a knee injury in the first month, after only a little over 10 matches is… not a very good omen, no. 😦 I think he’s running very low on confidence and hcs are not the place where he’ll get it back, so if he’s fit and plays it, I’m expecting a few more tough losses. I think clay season may be a turning point in that aspect, but only if he’s fit. If he fails there, the future will look pretty bleak. :/

      I think he’ll go into RG ranked somewhere between #4 and #7.

Leave a Reply

