Skip to content

rating the WAGs

July 10, 2009
tags: ,

They sit silently on the players’ box. Anyway, top 3:

Sara Foster
Kim Sears
Jelena Ristic

Honorable mentions: Mandy Moore, Clijsters, Kiri, Dasha Zukhova, Camilla Belle and Feli Lopez.

Xisca is like wallpaper – which is not meant as a dig, btw.

Mirka seems to get loved on a lot, but since I don’t care for neither her style nor her other half, I pass. Props for stoically handling the crap that comes with not being the stereotypical model-like WAG, but really. Her SO’s bajillions probably help her cope just fine.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. maria permalink
    July 11, 2009 6:34 am

    I have to admit I quite like Sara Foster, almost admire her. I’ve never heard of or seen her before, but the way she involves herself in the matches makes her look kind of cute and normal (either that or she just knows how to get on TV).
    Whose WAG is Feli? Nando’s?

    • loltennis permalink*
      July 11, 2009 2:48 pm

      I love her. Admittedly, it’s because I loved her in D.E.B.S., not as Tommy’s SO, but she’s fine in that role, too. 😉

      “Whose WAG is Feli? Nando’s?”

      Yes. 🙂 They’re married lesbians in the astral plane.

  2. Jills (Francophile) permalink
    July 11, 2009 9:41 pm

    Mirka is just boring. as. hell.

    I love Xisca, but Jelena and Sara are my faves bc they REALLY get into the matches when they attend. They act just like I would:)

Leave a Reply

