Skip to content

fuck. this. shit.

June 5, 2009

I give up. ;__; I know how to take a hint, Universe. ;__;

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 5, 2009 10:40 pm

    ;__________________________;

    :((((((

    :'((((((

    :CCCCCC

    )))))))))))):

    Still do not want a donut but universe is obv shoving it down my throat ACKACKACK. I know I’m gonna end up watching That Final but that doesn’t mean it’s not gonna be the most depressing, not beautiful RG final I’ve ever watched. I wish it was 2008 again. Or 2005/2006. Those were cutiepresh times.

    • loltennis permalink*
      June 5, 2009 11:05 pm

      I think that if I’m faced with so much as a tennis ball right now, let alone a tennis match, I’m going to need a face transplant. Cause I’ll be stuck with ;__________;

      The thought of That Final (and that Roger’s finally going to win RG playing like *shit* and beating a nobody – a hateful nobody, but a nobody nonetheless) is…

      No. I do not want a donut. Universe is pretty fucking unfair.

    • loltennis permalink*
      June 5, 2009 11:36 pm

      “I wish it was 2008 again. Or 2005/2006. Those were cutiepresh times.”

      I wish I could give Rafa new knees. ;__; If the knees thing is for realz and not a ‘I need mental refreshment’ excuse. (I’m inclined to think it’s for real, though, because when he uses it as mental refreshment excuse, he’s not specific as he was this time – *left* knee. ;___;)

      • June 6, 2009 4:49 am

        DINA SAYS IT ALL FROM 0.31 to 0.34. THAT IS WHAT I FEEL UNDERNEATH ALL THIS ICE THAT IS MY TEARS, FROZEN BEC OF MY COLD UNFEELING HEART.

Leave a Reply

