Skip to content

awesome things are awesome

April 26, 2009

* Rafa steals towels. Hotel bath products as well.
* Pavs. Such a courageous Fed Cup debut.
* Momo holding the fort for Team France.
* Serena Williams twit-spamming. She and Vika should bond over their love of dogs.
* Stuttgart draw. Vika vs. Carla Suarez 1st round. SAD there probably won’t be any     livestreams for it.
* Roger Federer:

I don’t necessarily need to get to No. 1; I just need to win the French Open, that’s what my goal is. For me, it doesn’t matter if I’m 2, 3, 4, 5, 8 or 10 in the world. For me, it’s either No. 1 or somewhere else. Especially for me, who has been No. 1 for so long and won so many titles.

“For me” is the new “you know”.

One Comment leave one →
  1. dona rogelia permalink
    May 2, 2009 9:14 am

    OMG chetes! Hilarious “for me” is the new “you know” :-))

Leave a Reply

