Skip to content

IN-FUCKING-JOUABLE

June 9, 2008

My top 5 favorite things to come out of the final days of RG that are not entirely results related:

1. Discovering the word INJOUABLE. IN-FUCKING-JOUABLE.
2. Borg huggles. I want some.
3. Dinara’s Vive La Suède adidas outfit. I want one. ‘Tis lovely.
4. Team Ana’s sense of humor.
5. Roger Federer’s press conference. The French section, more specifically, with the questions about little faeries and whathaveyous. They pissed him off so much that at a certain point he decides to channel his inner Roddick and sez:

ROGER FEDERER: I don’t want to answer these stupid questions anymore. They’re too stupid.

alkshfildvkjkhçfkjgseiçflkjwe!! Love him. But like I said somewhere else, I can’t help but wish he’d channeled Serena instead, cause Rena is funnier.

Hey! LISTEN UP, DIPSHITS! I’m fabulous! I have 12 GS! A gazillion titles! My hair is perfect and I’m loaded! I don’t have to sit here listening to short bus journalists! Nobody gives a toss about dirt anyway! It’s for talentless grinders from Spain or third world Latin American countries (lol redundancy?)! So sod off the lot of you and don’t let the door hit you on your way out.

Am so very sad the clay season is over. Will miss the bright orange and the rallies something fierce. Prettiest surface by a country miles. Also? 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 9, 2008 11:19 am

    Hey, thanks for the link.

    Great, funny article you have! 🙂 I like it.

Leave a Reply

