Skip to content

favoritest still

March 20, 2008

From here:

Q. Yesterday after his match, Roger said he liked playing French players who I think show a great variety, more than the Spanish players who get the ball back. Comment on the difference between the Spanish and the French style and Roger’s comment.


RAFAEL NADAL: If I win the match 6-1, 6-1 (Federer vs. Mahut),  later I say it’s very nice to play against one player, too. That’s my opinion. If you win one match like me today, it’s different. Your mind is different, no?
I think it’s not French style, Spanish style or Swiss style. Every player has different style. My opinion.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

