Skip to content

kissing soccer players

March 9, 2008
tags: , ,

Apparently, Roger Federer has mononucleosis. Cue a bunch of bitches online saying it is all LIES! to cover up for his poor performance this year and yadda yadda. Whatever.

“There was a soccer player in my home club in Switzerland who was out for two years,” Federer said. “You hear two years and you hear six months. So I was like, ‘Oh my God.’ “

And then he was like, “OMG maybe I shouldn’t have made out with him that one time. Or with Mario Ancic.”

I like him. If he’s sick, I hope  he recovers speedily and that his boyfriend, Stan Wawrinka, is okay.

Randomly, Masha does Hollywood, but not in a mono-related way.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

